The Graduate Program in Plant Pathology is coordinated by the Graduate Committee, which includes a Chair, three advisory members, an administrative assistant and a student representative. The current Committee  is composed of the following members:

Prof. Emerson M. Del Ponte

Prof. Olinto Liparini Pereira
Chairman of the Plant Pathology Department

Prof. Leandro G. Freitas
Committee Member

Prof. Robert W. Barreto
Committee Member

Fernando M. Fernandes
Student Representative

Sara Pena Moreira
Administrative assistant – graduate office